Kontakt

ADRES: 

82-300 Elbląg, ul. Stawidłowa 12A

EMAIL: 

biuro@agrochemia.eu

EMAIL

renata.piech@agrochemia.eu

TELEFON

+48 781-555-255

BIURO

Renata Piech

EMAIL

marzena.wisniewska@agrochemia.eu

TELEFON

+48 790 271 280 

Główny księgowy „Chief Accountant”

Marzena Wiśniewska 

EMAIL

eliza.majewska@agrochemia.eu

TELEFON

+48 601-226-190

Księgowość

Eliza Majewska

EMAIL

cezary.tomczak@agrochemia.eu

TELEFON

+48 783-880-883 (English speaking)

Logistyka, Sprzedaż

Cezary Tomczak

EMAIL

bartosz.przyborowski@agrochemia.eu

TELEFON

+48 887-766-787 (English speaking)

Import

Bartosz Przyborowski

EMAIL

damian.wlazlo@agrochemia.eu

TELEFON

+48 661-545-338 (English speaking)

Business contact specialist

Damian Wlazło 


Terminal nawozowy Sztum

EMAIL

ak@agrochemia.eu

TELEFON

+48 887 766 717

Manager 

Andrzej Kłoczewiak

EMAIL

dawid.rutkowski@agrochemia.eu

TELEFON

+48 887 760 243

Assistant manager  

Dawid Rutkowski

EMAIL

maciej.dudkiewicz@agrochemia.eu

TELEFON

+48 887 766 722

Assistant manager  

Maciej Dudkiewicz